Exhibitors

247 Inc.
Exhibitor Name: Gary Chan / 45 Patton Dr., E. Brunswick, NJ 08816 / gary.247inc@gmail.com

ABM Jeans
Exhibitor Name: Robertina Gonzalez / 2841 N. Laramie, Chicago, IL 60640 / robyarruela@sbcglobal.net

Akademiks
Exhibitor Name: Kevin Hong / 3 West 34th Stret, New York, NY 10001 / khong@akademiks.com

American Active/Glory Jeans
Exhibitor Name: Mike Hira / 208 E. 6TH ST., Los Angeles, CA 90014 / activeapparel@yahoo.com
www.Americanactiveclohtes.com, www.glorydenim.com

American Intercontinental Group
Exhibitor Name: Rafey Syed / 501 Lafayette Ln, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169 / rafeys@gmail.com

Angelino
Exhibitor Name: Randy Hanlon / 562 Fawn Court, Carol Stream, IL 60188 / randy_hanlon@hotmail.com

Avalon Collection
Exhibitor Name: Mohana Shawahin / 9909 Huber Lane, Niles, IL 60714 / mohana.shawahin@gmail.com

Natural Dye Inc
Exhibitor Name: Salim M. Ali / 65 Railroad Ave, Unit #8B, Ridgefield, NJ 07657 / salim@naturaldyesinc.com

Barabas
Exhibitor Name:  Shawn Esteghbal / 1427 Maple Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90015 / shawn.barabas@gmail.com

Bernardi of California
Exhibitor Name:  Mark Komar / 2539 East 54th St., Huntington Park, CA 90255
markkomar@sbcglobal.net / markkomar@sbcglobal.net

Billion bay/Tanglewood
Exhibitor Name:  Chin K. Kang / 640 Haddon Circle,Vernon Hills, IL 60061 /babyryankang@yahoo.com

Bizzo/ Love it
Exhibitor Name:  Jeff Hahn / 1416 S Santee St, Los Angeles, CA 90015 / hahngin@hotmail.com

Bonafini Enterprises/Bonanza
Exhibitor Name:  Guillermo Ramos / 15700 Garfield Ave, Paramount, CA 90723 / gramos@bonafinicolection.com

Boom Boom Jeans
Exhibitor Name:  Allen Glazer / 855 Vernon Ct. 50., Buffalo Grove, IL 60089 / asg855@att.net

Café 6
Exhibitor Name:  David Nasimizadeh / 1200 S. Santee St #304, Los Angeles, CA 90015 / cafe526@aol.com

Carreli Imports/EJ Samuel/Emmy Corp/Incognito
Luciano Carreli/Manzini Imports/Paulo Vista
Peletti/Prestige Sportswear/Royal Prestige
Smokey Joe’s/Soprano/Statement Clothing/Talazzi
Tessori/Tzarelli/Vanderbilt Trading/Yale Trouser Corp
Exhibitor Name:  Al Glickson / 1225 Oakridge Dr., Cleveland Hts, OH 44121 / alglickson@gmail.com

Caviar Dremes/BUCHELI MODA ITALIA
Exhibitor Name : David Strassler / P.O. BOX 46, Palatine, IL 60078 /dstrassler@yahoo.com

ChinAmerica
Exhibitor Name : Wilson Zhang / 10613 E Rush Street, S.El Monte, CA 91733 /wwhj@aol.com

China Leather Collection Inc
Exhibitor Name:  Victor Ju / 2381 Buena Vista St., Irwindale, CA 91010 / george@chinaleatherinc.com

Cotton Connection Inc.
Exhibitor Name:  Ibrahim Kothawala / 4850 S. Kilbourn Ave., Chicago, IL 60632
ibrahim@cottonconnection.com / www.cottonconnection.com

Deals Wholesale Corp
Exhibitor Name:  Khodor Fares / 1 Passaic St Unit 765, WoodRidge, NJ 07075 /
dealswholesale@aol.com / WWW.DEALSWHOLESALE.COM

Dickies Girl
Exhibitor Name:  Jim Lummis / 1123 CAMEIOT DR, PINCKIVEY, MI 48169 / LSHUGUY@AOL.COM

Don Mart Clothes/Knock Out/Globe Footwear
Exhibitor Name:  Jim Klein / 2970 Twin Oaks Dr. Highland Park, IL 60035 / Kleinos@comcast.net

Dream World International
Exhibitor Name: Ross Veltri / 10073 Sandmeyer Lane, Philadelphia PA 19116 / dveltri-heuer@dreamworld.com

Eddie Domani
Exhibitor Name:  Harold Kornick / 1245 Water Stome Cir, Wauconda, IL 60084 / haroldkornick@yahoo.com

Evolution
Exhibitor Name:  Dejay Kim / 8430 Mason Ave, Morton Grove, IL 60053
dejaykim@gmail.com / www.evolution72.com

Extrewmw Sources/Trooper Footwear
Exhibitor Name:  Jerry Young / PO Box 181, Elsah, IL 62028 / jerry@extresouces.com

FILA
Exhibitor Name:  Bill Sachs / 245 Elm ct., Northbrook, IL 60062 /bsachs@fila.com

FINE FASHION LLC.
Exhibitor Name:  MOUNIB SLIM / 175 BERGEN BLVD, FAIRVIEW, NJ 07022
VART61@YAHOO.COM / www.zrucci.com

Flying Deer Shoes Group Inc
Exhibitor Name : Fernando Aldaz / 310 NW 25th St, Miami, FL 33127 / baiqiangshoes@gmail.com

French Toast/Lee Uniforms/Pelle Pelle Kids/Sean John
Exhibitor Name:  Max P. Wiaz / 1954 Raymond Dr., Northbrook, IL 60062 / max.wiaz@ltapparel.com

Globe Footwear/Gruppo Bravo/Silver Silk/Steve Harvey Sportswear
Exhibitor Name:  David Glass / 10405 Brookridge creek drive, Frankfort, IL 60423 / garmento606@gmail.com

Goodwear Shoes
Exhibitor Name:  Rickey Sarg / 1 Bridge Plaza Ste 195, Fort Lee, NJ 07024 / goodwearshoes@aol.com

G-SPEC/Ryba General Merchandise/Dubal Bros
Exhibitor Name:  Dinker Dave / 625 Fairview Lane, Schamburg, IL 60193 / dinkerdave1@yahoo.com

Harbor Footwear Group Ltd.
Exhibitor Name: Greg Paul / 9327 Blue Wing Terace, Cincinnati, OH 45236 / gpaulgbx@aol.com

Hawks Bay
Exhibitor Name: Alex Delgado / 101 Belwood Ave., Bellwood, IL 60104
delgadoalex@att.net / WWW.HAWKSBAYC.COM

Henry & William Corp
Exhibitor Name: Paul Kim / 23 Commerce Rd #J, Fairfield, NJ 07004 / henrywilliamcorp@yahoo.com

Hi-Cutline International Inc.
Exhibitor Name: Paul Park / 370 E. 15th St., Los Angeles, CA 90015
hicutline@hotmail.com / www.rnzpremium.com

Importex group
Exhibitor Name: Mohana Shawahin / 9909 Huber Lane, Niles, IL 60714
mohana.shawahin@gmail.com / www.imposhoe.com

Innovative Sourcing Inc
Exhibitor Name: aniel Ko / 36 W 37st Street Ste 901, New York, NY 10018 /dannyko30@hotmail.com

Inserch By Merc USA Inc
Exhibitor Name: Max Astaneha / 41 Newman Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601
mercusainc@yahoo.com / www.inserch.com

Jaymy Inc.
Exhibitor Name: Jihee Park / 800 E. 12th St #123, Los Angeles, CA 90021
jihee1974@yahoo.com / www.amyswholesale.com

JH Distributors
Exhibitor Name: Raymond Mazur / 351 FAME RD, WEST CANNOLLTON, OH 45449
RAYMOND@JHDISTRIBUTORSINC.COM / WWW.JHDISTRIBUTORSINC.COM

Jinzu Clothing Company
Exhibitor Name : Siva/Suresh / 215 W 40th St 7th Floor 7L, New York, NY 10018 / siva@jinzuclothing.com

Journal/ Jibani
Exhibitor Name: Ira Rabbani / 1410 S. Los Angeles St., Los Angeles, CA 90015
journalco@aol.com / www.Jonandlizhats.com

J.R. Palacios
Exhibitor Name : Jesus R. Palacios / P.o. box 531300, Harlingen, TX 78553 / jrptexasgold@aol.com / www.jrpalacios.com

K.S. Trading/Raw Blue
Exhibitor Name: Peter Hwang / 75 Knickerbocker Rd, Moonachie, NJ 07047 / petermidwestsales@hotmail.com

Karl Knox Inc
Exhibitor Name: Harry Boodram / 818 Curie Drive, Alpharetta, GA 30005
karlknoxcurie@yahoo.com / karlknoxinc.com

KBB
Exhibitor Name: Mitch Siegel / 425 Lively Blvd., Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 / kbb.mitch@yahoo.com

Knoles and Carter, Maxxel Apparel
Exhibitor Name: Jerry Altbach / 3736 Lawson Rd, Glenview, IL 60026 / j1altbach@aol.com

LA 32 Degree Fashion Inc.
Exhibitor Name: Alex Delgado / 101 Bellwood Ave, Bellwood, IL 60104

Latino Distribution Inc
Exhibitor Name: Issa Khoury / 13233 Rosecrans Ave, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
latinodistribution@yahoo.com / www.LatinoD.com

Lee Basic Pwill/Lee uniforms
Exhibitor Name: PJ Southard / 303 Saddle Lane, Fox River Grove, IL 60021 / pjsouthard1@att.net

Liberty Shoes
Exhibitor Name: Vijay / 117 West 55th Street, Westmont, IL 60559 / primeconnection1@yahoo.com

Liquid Collection
Exhibitor Name: Morel Naim / 323 E. 16th Street, Los Angeles, CA 90015 / morel.liquid@yahoo.com

Locoshoes USA
6344 W. Gross Point Rd, Niles, IL 60714 / locoshoe@gmail.com / www.locoshoesusa.com

Los Altos Boots Inc.
Exhibitor Name: Misael Cabral / 14910 Garfield Ave. Paramount, CA 90011 / misaellosaltos@aol.com

Lovely Girl Jeans
Exhibitor Name: Felipe Garcia / 141 N. Broadway Ave., Melrose Park, IL 60160
Camelialgj@comcast.net / www.lovelygirl.com

Luv Sports
Exhibitor Name: Sam Kang / 5860 N Pulaski Rd Unit C, Chicago, IL 60646 / luvsportsinc@gmail.com

Luv Sports
Exhibitor Name: Sam Kang / 5860 N. Pulaski Rd. Unit # C, Chicago, IL 60646 / sbkang53@gmail.com

M.H. Trading
Exhibitor Name: Mark Dia / 3940 Valley Boulevard #A, Walnut, CA 91789 / glutchini@yahoo.com

Marena Marena Two/ Cenfil (USA) INC
Exhibitor Name: Shelly Bhatnagar / 1 South 128 Addison Ave, Lombard, IL 60148 / cenfil@hotmail.com

Markang Packaging & Imports
Exhibitor Name: Anna Kang / 5747 W. Howard st., Niles, IL 60714
anna.kang@markangpackaging.com / www.markangpackaging.com

Maxini Statement Bonafini, Conal
Exhibitor Name: Michael Panzer / 1895 Apple valley Dr., Wauconda, IL 60084 / mpanzer39@yahoo.com

MC Denims LLC
Exhibitor Name: Mark Cheikhali / 61 Oak Street , Hackensack, NJ 07601 / mark@mcdenimsllc.com

Meztizos U.S.A
Exhibitor Name: Alex Anvar / 1420 s. los angeles st #B, Los Angeles, CA 90015 / alexanvar@aol.com

Milani C.K.L./Marina imports
Exhibitor Name: Miya Junne / 110 E 9th Street #A488, Los Angeles, CA 90079 / miyajunne@gmail.com

Mona Mia Collezione Inc
Exhibitor Name: Rosie Brito / 2428 Troy Ave, South El Monte, CA 91733
sales@monamiashoes.com / www.monamiashoes.com

Monobaik
Exhibitor Name: David Song / 1115 W. Keating, Arlington Hts., IL 60005 / davidsong56@yahoo.co.kr

New & Rich
Exhibitor Name: Chin K Kang / 1 Broad Ave Unit 6B &7, Fairview, NJ 07022 / babyryankang@yahoo.com

New Top / D & E Collection
Exhibitor Name: Young Kyu Song / 27735 Cannon Rd, Solon, OH 44139 / ezystep@yahoo.com

New World Creation/Smoke Rise
Exhibitor Name: Eddy Kim / 13 Raritan Rd, Oakland, NJ 07436 / eddy.sales@dtekusa.com

Niko Leather
Exhibitor Name: Ramin Nikravesh / 1220 S Maple #1208, LA, CA 90015
nikoleather@yahoo.com / www.nikoleatherusa.com

Patroncito USA
Exhibitor Name: Betty Harnandez / 1520 S. Santee St., Los Angeles,CA 90015 / www.patroncito.com

Perruzo Enterprise
Exhibitor Name: Mohana Shawahin / 9909 Huber Lane, Niles, IL 60714 / mohana.shawahin@gmail.com

PGM Sales Inc.
Exhibitor Name: Mary Lim / 1550 Birchwood Ave., Des Plaines, IL 60018 / pgmq98@yahoo.com

Phita/ACTEX/Tony Blake/Marquis
Exhibitor Name: Roy Pozan / 4107 Bristol Ct.,Northbrook, IL 60062 / rhpozan@gmail.com

Platini/Cougar
Exhibitor Name: Jeff Kornick / 1875 Northwood dr., Wauconda, IL 60084 / jeff.kornick@gmail.com

Potrero Western Wear
Exhibitor Name : Guillermo Mota / 895 Cambridge Dr, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 / ventas@potreroww.com / potreroww.com

Red & blue Int’l Inc
Exhibitor Name: Charley Li / 1013 Grand St, Brooklyn, NY 11211 / redandblueinc@yahoo.com

Red Fox
Exhibitor Name: Daniel Ko / 300 State Rt17 S. Suite#1-E, Lodi, NJ 07644 / dannyko30@hotmail.com

Regal Wear/Miskeen
Exhibitor Name: Peter Hwang / 15 Triangle Blvd., Carlstadt, NJ 07072 / petermidwestsales@hotmail.com

Riflessi
Exhibitor Name: Chin K Kang / 120 Industrial Ave Ste A, Little Ferry, NJ 07643 / babyryankang@yahoo.com

Rockland Group
Exhibitor Name: Leticia Boulon / 10665 Rush St, South El Monte, CA 91733 / rocklandfootwear@gmail.com

ROLLSTONE INTERNATIONAL HATS, INC
Exhibitor Name: FRANCISCO QUINTERO / 6301 ALONDRA BLVD, PARAMOUNT, CA 90723 / SALES@TWINSTONEHATS.COM

Rosy Loves
Exhibitor Name : Hertzel Ghoulian / 1729 Maple Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90015 / info@rosyloves.com / www.rosyloves.com

Roy One Stop Shop Universal School Uniforms
Exhibitor Name: Roy Nemko / P.O Box 7153, Grayslake, IL 60030
royonestopshop@aol.com / www.royonestopshop.com

Royal Blue Apparel
Exhibitor Name: Alex Moon / 16 Cragwood Road. Avenel, NJ 07001 / alexmoon@royalblueapparel.com

Royal Preminum/Antique Rivet/Request Jeans/Grace in LA/Café-H2O
Exhibitor Name: Dennis Rivas / 155 Nevada Ave, Golden Valley, MN 55426
tdmrivas@aol.com / www.antiquerivet.com

Series International
Exhibitor Name: Sophia Lee / 2001 E. Devon Ave, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
info@seriesintl.com / www.seriesintl.com

Silver Star Western Wear/Reyme Boots
Exhibitor Name: Jose Angel Hernandez / 11528 Harry Hines Blvd #218B, Dallas, TX 75229 / jacky@reymeboots.com

Silver Suit
Exhibitor Name: Tim Odehnal / 87 N. Sterling Hts, Vernon Hills, IL 60061 / bossodie@att.net

Silverbach Inc
Exhibitor Name: Harry Chan / 421 7th Ave, New York, NY 10001
sales@silverbach.com / www.silverbach.com

Solar Collection
Exhibitor Name: Josh Park / 800 E 12th St #142, Los Angeles, CA 90021 / solar.collection@gmail.com

Stacy Adams
Exhibitor Name: Steven D. Kaplan / 40 Mulberry, Deerfield, IL 60015
bth121212@aol.com / skaplan@stacyadams.com

Stall & Dean
Exhibitor Name: Daniel Ko / 6201 W Howard # 211A, Niles, IL 60714 / dannyko30@hotmail.com

Suit Center Inc
Exhibitor Name: Shawn Setareh / 1200 S. Santee St, Los Angeles, CA 90015 / shawn@suitcenterinc.com

Suits America Inc.
Exhibitor Name: Cliff Brandt / 1335 S. Grand Ave. Unit #B, Los Angeles, CA 90015
kzin61@yahoo.com / sean@suitsamerica.com / www.suitcenterinc.com

Summer Rio Corp
Exhibitor Name: Mirna Sanchez / 17501 Rowland St, City of Industry, CA 91748 / mirnashoes@yahoo.com

Texas Tuff
Exhibitor Name : Banker Shen / 4611 Littlejohn St, Baldwin Park, CA 91706 / bankershen@yahoo.com

T.W Company
Exhibitor Name: Mohana Shawahin / 9909 Huber Lane, Niles, IL 60714 / mohana.shawahin@gmail.com

T2G Tee
Exhibitor Name: Jeong Lee / 14011 Budlong Ave, Gardena, CA 90247 / t2g_la@hotmail.com

Tanners Avenue
Exhibitor Name: Steve Han / 86 Hobart Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601 / tannersavenue@yahoo.com

The Sun’s Group Int’l Inc
Exhibitor Name: Michael Sun / 166 S 6th Ave. City of Industry, CA 91746 / tsg2009168@yahoo.com

Trade in Motion
Exhibitor Name: Alex Delgado / 101 Bellwood Ave, Bellwood, IL 60104 / delgadoalex@att.net

Universal Fashion Outlet
Exhibitor Name: Jennifer Castillo / 1500 S Main St Unit B, Los Angeleis, CA 90015 / universal2600@gmail.com

UOMO VENETTO
Exhibitor Name: WON YOO / 375 North st #T, Teterboro, NJ 07608 / com2me33@gmail.com

Vinci Enterprise Group
Exhibitor Name: Mohana Shawahin / 9909 Huber Lane, Niles, IL 60714
msmohanashawahin@gmail.com / www.vincisuits.com

White Diamond Boots
Exhibitor Name: Beto Raygoza / 14503 Garfield Ave, Paramount, CA 90723 / raygozabeto@yahoo.com

Wholesale Imports & Exports LLC
Exhibitor Name: Sunny Verma / 14100 S. Garfield Ave #104, Paramount, CA 90723
wholesaleimportsinc@gmail.com / www.2132913226.com

Wild West Boots
Exhibitor Name: Manuel Avila / 14922 Garfield Ave, Paramount, CA 90723
wildwestboots@gmail.com / mannywildwest@yahoo.com

Wilda Leather
Exhibitor Name: Joseph Xi / 38-14 30th Street, Long Island City, NY 11101
wildaleather@yahoo.com / www.wildwestboots1.com

Willamson Dickie Mfg
Exhibitor Name: John Mason / 106 W. Calemdar Ave. #223, La Grange, IL 60525 / jmason@dickies.com

Zota USA
Exhibitor Name: Alan Hudges / 17665 Rowland St, Industry, CA 91748
agh89@comcast.net / zotausa@hotmail.com

Royal Premium/Antique Rivet Dennis Rivas 155 Nevada Ave, Golden Valley, MN 55426 tdmrivas@aol.com www.antiquerivet.com